Menedżerska skuteczność
- społeczna odpowiedzialność

Nasz Zespół

 

ZARZĄD FUNDACJI

Paweł Prokop
Prezes Zarządu
pawel.prokop@fim.org.pl 

 

RADA FUNDACJI

 

Agnieszka Rybczynska Stanisław Michalowski Wieńczysław Niemirowski
dr Julita Agnieszka Rybczyńska
Przewodnicząca Rady Fundacji,
UMCS w Lublinie
dr hab. prof. UMCS Stanisław Michałowski
Rektor UMCS
w Lublinie
dr Wieńczysław Niemirowski
UMCS
w Lublinie

DYREKTOR BIURA

 

  
  Anna Bielak
Dyrektor Biura
anna.bielak@fim.org.pl


ZESPÓŁ

 

Joanna Zdżalik Ilona Mierzwa-Kowalik Bożena Prokop Bogdan Jurczuk
 Joanna Zdżalik  Ilona Mierzwa-Kowalik  Bożena Prokop  Bogdan Jurczuk
joanna.zdzalik@fim.org.pl ilona.mierzwa@fim.org.pl  bozena.prokop@fim.org.pl  bogdan.jurczuk@fim.org.pl
 

 

Grazyna Joachimowicz  Agnieszka Szpinda  Aleksandra Ogorzalek
grazyna.joachimowicz@fim.org.pl  agnieszka.szpinda@fim.org.pl aleksandra.ogorzalek@fim.org.pl